Sound Engineers Alert!

Action room, screen printing, darkroom, Bristo Hall, Cave, AV equipment
User avatar
Jimmy Bastard
Posts: 1208
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2005 3:59 pm
Location: Heaven sent, hell bent & unrepentant
Contact:

Sound Engineers Alert!

Postby Jimmy Bastard » Tue Jan 23, 2007 12:05 am

Okay hopefully this thread will exist in order that
i) Sound Engineers can say when they can come in to The Forest.
ii) The Forest can say when they most need the Sound Engineers.
And all may see.
0 x
Pep Up The Turmoil

Smallsie
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 22, 2007 12:52 am
Location: Biggar, Scotland

Sound Engineer Work

Postby Smallsie » Fri Jan 26, 2007 2:54 pm

I am free most of the time to help with live music events.

07931693577
iainsmalls@hotmail.com

Contact me if needed

Iain
0 x
Iain R Smalls
Student Sound Engineer

User avatar
Shannon
Posts: 2744
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2006 4:12 pm
Location: there and then
Contact:

Postby Shannon » Wed Feb 21, 2007 3:57 pm

A guy came in today about volunteering with sound engineering. He will back tonight for the Golden Hour to see Ryan/Dai/Gareth...someone who can help.
0 x

Adiem
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 2:06 pm

Postby Adiem » Tue Mar 20, 2007 3:02 pm

Hello! I'm a sound engineer in Edinburgh, and I'm free quite a lot to do gigs in the forest, just let me know when you need someone

07734953053
Adiem@email.com
(the phone number's better, believe me!)

Adrian
0 x

User avatar
bill
Posts: 608
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2006 7:43 pm

Postby bill » Wed Mar 21, 2007 6:38 pm

we were hoping to organise some sort of soundfolk showing kitchen managers and night managers and anyone else who might need to know some really basic things about the sound desk so more people know about it during events....?
0 x

Adiem
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 2:06 pm

Postby Adiem » Thu Mar 22, 2007 3:12 pm

I'd be happy to do that, I've already done a few random gigs in the forest for mates.. When were you thinking?
0 x

User avatar
bill
Posts: 608
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2006 7:43 pm

Postby bill » Thu Mar 22, 2007 7:36 pm

not sure is there a time of week best for you?
0 x

Adiem
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 2:06 pm

Postby Adiem » Sat Mar 24, 2007 2:34 pm

Not really - daytime's better than evening at the moment, but apart from that I'm pretty flexible; can do every day next week, and tuesday/sunday night..
0 x

User avatar
pockets
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 2:34 pm

Postby pockets » Mon Nov 19, 2007 3:33 pm

im free all days from about 5 onward, so il do sound, will need someone ealse to do saturdays tho.
0 x


Return to “Facilities”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron